Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Let there be Rock banner 2 (small 200 x 226)
  • 48
  • 35
Not many people have scrobbled LetThereBeRock recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


“Let there be Rock” is an independent online hard rock and heavy metal radio show, specialized in in-depth interviews. Originally ‘Let there be Rock’ started as a Radio show broadcasting through cable, radio on the frequencies of the Dutch radio station Boschtion FM. All interviews are available for download (free of charge) right here.

Important links
- MySpace:
- Twitter:
- E-Mail:
- SKYPE: roncoolen007

‘Let there be Rock’ Guests has done regular interviews and Special shows with rock musicians. The following musicians have been a guest of ‘Let there be Rock’: Angela Gossow, Gus G., James Kottak (Scorpions, Kottak) & Athena Kottak, John Norum, Christopher Amott, Michael Amott, Sharlee D’Angelo, Hank Shermann, Jeff Loomis, Bruce Kulick, Darren Wharton, Joe Lynn Turner, Jason Becker, Vinnie Moore, Dave Ellefson, Jeff Pilson, Myles Kennedy, Tony Mills, Ronni LeTekro, Thorsten Koehne, Rod DeGeorge, Bruce Bouillet, Bill Leverty, Torben Enevoldsen, Mike Matijevic, Bumblefoot, Cirrha Niva, George Bellas, Spoil Engine, Matthew Leone (Madina Lake), Kiko Loureiro, Persistense, Daniele Liverani, Oni Logan, Michael Lee Firkins, Andrew Elt, Arjen Lucassen, Barry Kerch & Zach Myers (Shinedown), Vincent Cavanagh, Rhino, Niels Vejlyt, Markku Kuikka, Will Schut and Paul Shortino

Top Albums

Listening Trend

35listeners all time
48scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.