Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Let Me Dream are a Finnish group who perform atmosheric gothic/dark metal. So far the band have released three full-length albums: "My Dear Succubus" in 1995, "Greyscales" in 2000 and "Soulshine" in 2004 (re-released on Black Bards Entertainment in 2006). The band has also released "Medley Rain" MCD in 1998, "The Maze" CD-single in 1999 and limited edition "Soulshine" CDr single in 2002.

Let Me Dream has been inactive since 2007. Some of the band members have been active… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Thank God, the grinning retard is gone.
  • Why is there some grinning retard draped in a swastika flag and performing a nazi salute among the similar artists?
  • My Dear Succubus
  • Rare OOP Let Me Dream Greyscales Cd 1st press 1999 Nocturnal Music for sale!
  • Check out
  • 1st album is awesome
  • Can't get the rights to edit this page / albums etc. The full discography is: My Dear Succubus - CD 1995 / Medley Rain - MCD 1998 / The Maze - EP 1999 / Grayscales - CD 2000 / Soulshine - EP 2002 / Soulshine - CD 2004 (re-released in 2006). Jani / LMD
  • No, it's the same band. They don't mention the 'Greyscales' album either or any of the EPs. I think they just haven't added many of their releases at all.
  • Why isn't 'My Dear Succubus' LP mentioned here? Not a different Let Me Dream is it?

API Calls