26 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Friday 23 January 2009
Let's Tea Party with Farthing Wood
Farthing Wood, Let's Tea PartyConcert
Mr Wolfs
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.453723 -2.594743

1 went

Add shout
Monday 23 February 2009
Let's Tea PartyConcert Latest Music Bar
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.820583 -0.135496

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 26 February 2009
Handshake Residency
Let's Tea Party, Beans On Toast, Nat Jenkins, Arthur DelaneyConcert
The George Tavern
London, United Kingdom
51.514336 -0.052913

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 15 April 2009
Fresh On The Net teaser
Let's Tea PartyConcert
Riverside Studios
London, United Kingdom
51.488384 -0.227569

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 18 April 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, Tripwires, LYREBIRDSConcert
Lennons
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.91311 -1.400255

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 22 April 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, Sennen, A Scandal in BohemiaConcert
Coalition
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.819981 -0.141794

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, Lego Castles, The VoltConcert
The Moles Club
Bath, United Kingdom
51.384851 -2.36275

1 went

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2009
Hot Chip Release Party
Let's Tea Party, Bubbz, The VoltConcert
The Lanes
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.456493 -2.593352

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 26 April 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, The ScandalConcert
Drift Bar
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
53.7333333 -2.15

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea PartyConcert
trof
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.443431 -2.21963

1 went

Add shout
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea PartyConcert
The Bodega Social Club
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.953645 -1.146056
Add shout
Friday 1 May 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea PartyConcert
Elbow Rooms
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.795473 -1.541241
Add shout
Saturday 2 May 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, Prospect LaneConcert
The Flapper
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480181 -1.912465
Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2009
Communion Clubnight
Let's Tea PartyConcert
Notting Hill Arts Club
London, United Kingdom
51.509133 -0.194778

1 went

Add shout
Monday 4 May 2009
Let's Tea Party - Hot Chip Tour
Let's Tea Party, ReemerConcert
Kasbah
Coventry, United Kingdom
52.412913 -1.503188

3 went

1 shout
Friday 12 June 2009
Unicorn Kid
Let's Tea Party, JA JA WUNDERBARConcert
Barhouse
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
51.737023 0.472591
Add shout
Wednesday 1 July 2009
Coca Cola Soundwave Vol.3: The Finals
Bloc Party, LCD Soundsystem, Primal Scream, Let's Tea PartyConcert
TAEKWONDO
Faliro, San Francisco, Greece
37.750414 -122.204498

101 went

53 shouts
Photos
Saturday 4 July 2009
Club COG
The Indelicates, Citadels, Let's Tea PartyConcert
The Lexington
London, United Kingdom
51.531703 -0.111906

7 went

1 shout
Friday 24 July 2009
The Square Festival
Supergrass, 65daysofstatic, The Joy Formidable, The Holloways, Skindred, Black Sun Empire, The Beat, JazzsteppaFestival
Borth
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
52.491218 -4.050234

18 went

7 shouts
Friday 31 July 2009
Bristol Harbourside Festival
VV Brown, Dan Black, Candi Staton, Turbowolf, Malakai, Let's Tea Party, The Kick Inside, Dark HorsesFestival
Harbourside Festival
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.450425 -2.596096

29 went

Add shout
Photos
Saturday 19 September 2009
Johnny Foreigner
Tubelord, Blakfish, Turbowolf, The Naturals, OracyConcert
Colston Hall
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454725 -2.597933

4 went

Add shout