Loading player…

Norwegian neo-soul band with strong flavours of Curtis Mayfield, Stevie Wonder and the works. Fresh and familiar.

Band members are:
Sindre Røyland (vocals)
David Wallumrød (keyboards)
Nikolai Hængsle Eilertsen (guitars/bass)
Karim Sayed (drums)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • really fresh music!

API Calls