A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Recorded August 2008 Recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studio / The Abyss by Jonas Kjellgren Mastered at West West Side by Alan Douchess Music: Leprous Lyrics: Halvor Strand and Tor Oddmund Suhrke Art Design: Ritxi Ostariz

Einar Solberg - Synth, Vocals Tor Oddmund Suhrke - Guitar, Vocals Øystein Landsverk - Guitar, Backing Vocals Halvor Strand - Bass Tobias Ørnes Andersen - Drums

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls