Loading player…

Beethoven: String Trios No. 3 & 5
Leonid Kogan, Rudolf Barshai, Mstislav Rostropovich

Trio No. 3 for Violin, Viola and Cello in G Major, Op. 9, No. 1: II. Adagio ma non tanto e catabile (9:51)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls