Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Style: Ambient, Chillout Released: May. 2009/19 Cat-No: RIC1CD042 Barcode: 884501138253

This music is for your heart and soul.

Lemonchill (aka Idan) grew up while listening to music all his life (all kinds of music: 60, 70, 80, jazz, electronic, industrial, gothic, synthpop, ambient, chill out, lounge, trance and more). In 2005 he finished his studies at BPM music college where he learned everything he knows today. Since then for two years he has been making and creating music.

Now… read more


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls