Loading player…

Leatherwolf is a Orange County / Los Angeles based heavy metal band known for their triple lead guitar approach.
Original line-up included:
- Michael Olivieri (vocals, guitar)
- Geoff Gayer (guitar)
- Carey Howe (guitar)
- Paul Carman (bass)
- Dean Roberts (drums).
Their first full-length album is self-titled "Leatherwolf" from 1985, sometimes referred to as "Endangered Species". Because their second studio album from…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Endangered Species!!!
  • Love me some leatherwolf they rock: )..
  • These guys deserve way more plays. [9]
  • street ready is an awesome album
  • Pure Metal!
  • super metal band (2)
  • super Metal Band
  • This is pure class man!!
  • i want their second album, but i dont want to pay 50 € for that cd. :)
  • Fucking great USPM. Not sure if I can pick a favorite of their first three albums...

API Calls