Loading player…

Before going through a line-up and name change in 2011, Leaders shared the stage with Flyleaf, Blindside, and Brian “Head” Welch as ALLORNOTHING. Now, Leaders are storming onto the hardcore and metal scenes with their powerful debut album Now We Are Free. Comprised of 10 tracks engineered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios (As Blood Runs Black, All Shall Perish, In the Midst of Lions), Now We Are Free blends…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • на втором альбоме помощнее звучат
  • I got to see these guys a couple of weeks ago in Birmingham and they laid down an awesome set. They also attended a sweet home bible study at a buddy of mine's place. These guys are legit.
  • Legit
  • Not a big fan of the more deathcore-ish sound..
  • New album sounds like it could be Impending Doom's Baptized in Filth part 2
  • http://youtu.be/X0__VF2bU5I New song!
  • Now We Are Free is so sick [4]
  • Hi there pals! A brand new single "Birds Of Glass" will drop out soon. Be sure to check out https://www.facebook.com/theseacharmer . Thanks a tons!!! :)
  • If you haven't go check out HXCMinstries on Facebook and tell all your friends and bandmates too. LETS GET 1000 SHARES ON THIS! https://www.facebook.com/HXCMinistries
  • Ótima banda, que continue nessa linha de som.

API Calls