Loading player…

Lazy Crappers are a group of christian rappers formed in 2006. The core members are Lil' Kot a.k.a. Noggo Arsch (right) for the technical side and funky fresh ideas and Lazy C! a.k.a. Buck Möse (left) for the side full of ideas and crap that forms the music. Sometimes appearing in tracks are also MC Cunt and Lord Pissbacko and various quotes. Crap out for these funky fresh crappers!

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls