Loading player…

Lay Siege are a band from Northampton, UK, formed in January 2010.

Their debut album, hopeisnowhere will be released through Lifeforce Records on March 23rd 2015 in Europe and April 7th 2015 in North America.


Vocals - Carl Brown
Guitars - Jamie Steadman
Bass - David Bartlett
Drums - Lewis Niven

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • forgot this \\m/ XD
  • fu..ing good sound and thx for the obolus
  • This I like

API Calls