2004 Piano Recording

Running length
6 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Chopin Prelude in C Minor op28 no 20 free download 0:50 6
2 Chopin Prelude in G Minor op28 no22 free download 0:43 10
3 Fantasie Impromptu in C sharp minor op 66 free download 4:25 10
4 Schubert Impromptu in A flat op 90 no 4 free download 6:26 5
5 Rachmaninoff Prelude in C sharp minor op3 no2 free download 2:55 8
6 Chopin nocturne in F sharp major op15 no2 free download 2:44 7

About this album

Originally from Lancashire but now based in London, Lawrence Daniel is a graduate of Dartington College of Arts, Totnes, Devon. He has performed at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival (St Mary’s Cathedral) and the Edinburgh University’s Reid Concert Hall. Other concert venues include Sutton House, St Lawrence Jewry, St Magnus the Martyr, St Bride’s Fleet Street, The Barnfield Theatre (Exeter) and The Palace Avenue Theatre (Paignton). A writer, Lawrence has also published two crime novels, Secrets and EggHead.

Lawrence recorded album nine years ago in London.

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 65
  • 27
Not many people have scrobbled 2004 Piano Recording recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.