Border Guardians of Ackernon: Original Web Series Soundtrack Season One (Wolf's…

Blue Steer Studios
Release date
18 Nov 2011
Running length
16 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Teaser Trailer 1:04 14
2 Prologue and Family 3:08 5
3 Ackernon Township 1:23 12
4 The Musky Ox (Feat. The Red Army Choir) 4:45 4
5 I Warned You This Would Happen 3:34 10
6 I Am Not a Spy 6:23 11
7 If the Walls Are Failing 1:19 4
8 There's a Kid Out There! 2:20 13
9 I Saw Nothing But Rumors 3:05 9
10 Waltz of the Lost Camp Counselors 1:10 5
11 Roanue Fights 2:13 14
12 Hymn for Home 4:13 6
13 Meeting Arges 2:25 7
14 Charity and the Pert Scout 3:51 25
15 Main Titles 0:46 12
16 The Pert Have a New Emporer 4:04 6

About this album

This is an album of fantasy music from the score of the popular web TV series “Border Guardians of Ackernon”. The music has been featured in blogs and interviews and has won an Accolade Award along with a Silver Ace award from the Las Vegas International Film Festival. 15 tracks plus a bonus track (track 16) of music from the upcoming second season.

Other releases

Listening Trend

55listeners all time
196scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 196
  • 55
Not many people have scrobbled Border Guardians of Ackernon: Original Web Series Soundtrack Season One (Wolf's… recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • LauraOlso

    YAY! my music is out for everyone to hear. I loved composing this fantasy music. My favorite tracks are Prologue and Family, and The Pert Have a New Emporer.

    26 Jan 2012 Reply