Loading player…

Large artwork

Lanterns On The Lake's "Gracious Tide, Take Me Home" (Sep 2011, Bella Union), includes tracks:

1. Lungs Quicken 2. "I've Been Unkind" 3. "Keep On Trying" 4. "Ships In The Rain" 5. "A Kingdom" 6. "The Places We Call Home" 7. "Blanket Of Leaves" 8. "Tricks" 9. "You're Almost There" 10. I Love You, Sleepyhead (aka I Love You Sleepyhead) 11. "Not Going Back To The… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is one fucking awesome album!
  • So happy to have this <3
  • "You're Almost There"...beautiful track, love at first listen ;)

API Calls