A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Forever Autumn is the fourth studio album by the Swedish doom/gothic metal band Lake of Tears. Recorded and mixed at XTC Studios in Stockholm, January - March 1999. Mastered at T.M. Mastering. All songs written by Daniel Brennare.

Some pressings have a bonus track, "The Four Strings of Mourning", taken from their previous album "A Crimson Cosmos".

"The Homecoming" is dedicated to Juha Saarinen (1952-1995).

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls