Loading player…

London based post-punk trio Ladyfuzz featured Liz Neumayr (vocals), Matt Lord (guitar/bass), and Ben Esser (drums). The band originated with Austrian native Neumayr, who had been collaborating with Tom Vek and Bloc Party's Kele Okereke. The line-up was cemented with the addition of Lord and Esser in early 2005.

Their album, titled 'Kerfuffle' was released on Transgressive Records 3rd April 2006.

The band announced…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • !!!
  • ladyfuzz vs esser. who wins? you decide.
  • and the future is a mystery.... Monster!!! ^^
  • lol...
  • yet another great female oriented band DEAD. what is going on
  • Bouncy ballll <3
  • damn
  • oh...
  • If you enjoyed Ladyfuzz, check out Macaca Mulatta : www.last.fm/music/Macaca+Mulatta
  • Sad Sad day...Bye Ladyfuzz

API Calls