Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Laddio Bolocko was a band from New York City, formed in 1996 by guitarist Drew St. Ivany of The Psychic Paramount and bassist Ben Armstrong of Panicsville and drummer Blake Fleming of the Dazzling Killmen with Marcus DeGrazia on horns. Their sound has drawn comparisons to groups such as This Heat and Can and musicians like Albert Ayler. The band favored limited releases, offering only small pressings of their original albums. They toured internationally… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for kapitan_govno
    The Man Who Never Was, Karl, Beatrice the Coyote, Laddio's Money (Death of a Popsong), Wallkill Creek Survival - .
  • Avatar for kapitan_govno
    Производили впечатление нормальных парней, жаль недолго.
  • Avatar for fastlane01
    indeed, nice discovery
  • Avatar for upyours88
    fucking incredible music. I'm in love
  • Avatar for InnerFemale
    cool as fuck
  • Avatar for OG-Gurda
    underrated !
  • Avatar for rusted_lincoln
    damn, rediscovered this band and i am glad i did, awesome stuff
  • Avatar for onealakhazam
    Sooo good
  • Avatar for ajesusgoat
    what the fuck. why have i never heard this before
  • Avatar for eyefrommars

API Calls