Loading player…

Large artwork

Osmosis Song was released on September 4, 2012 as the first single from Lacy James' upcoming second album Circles of Swallows.

Track credits: Charlie Patierno: drums Ken Pendergast: bass Jeff Hiatt: bass, percussion Ross Bellenoit: guitars Lacy James: vocals, keyboards Produced by Jeff Hiatt and Lacy James at Turtle Studios in Philadelphia, PA Recorded by Jeff Hiatt Mastered by John Baker at Philadelphia Post

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls