A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags


A powerful, energetic Metal Hardcore band is born Raymundo Ceballos - vocals, Pablo Minoli - guitar, Richard Rodriguez - guitar, Ruben Sposito - bass, Marco Toro Bernal – drums). All of them are Venezuelans, except for Uruguayan Pablo Minoli.

current line up is

Ronnie Tuinman - vocals Marco toro - drums & percussion Gregorio - bass & vocals Miguel Padrón - percussion Abel Cañizales - guitars


Laberinto Released: April 1995 Label: Own Release (VIPONE)

Priority Released: March 1996 Label: Mascot Records

Freakeao Released: April 1998 Label: Mascot Records… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls