Loading player…

LaVive was a girl group from Germany consisting of Sarah Rensing, Meike Ehnert, Julia Köster and Katrin Mehlberg formed on the television show Popstars: Girls forever. Their debut album "No Sleep" was released in December 2010.

The single "I Swear" was released in November 2010 featuring the final eleven contestants of Popstars: Girls forever, and the single No Time For Sleeping was released in December 2010.

They split…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • popstars ist der größte schei**, die band war nicht schlecht... [2]
  • Rock That City! ♥
  • uma banda descartavel,uma girlband jogada no lixo
  • I miss you'r voice
  • popstars is toll! nur die band war scheiße! XD
  • I've changed my mind, I really love their album now. Too bad they weren't successful.
  • Rock that city <3
  • schon getrennt?
  • :)

API Calls