A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States (2008 - present)

La Folle is an American alternative rock band that was formed in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma in 2008. The band currently consists of Dylan Walling (Lead Vocals/Guitar/Keyboard), Allan Pellegrin (Lead Guitar), Tristan Holloway (Bass Guitar), Weston Harris (Drums), and Adam Golsen (Slide Guitar/Percussion). The band has recorded two studio albums in total, Haunts (2010) and La Démo (2011).

Artists that influence La Folle include Radiohead, Pixies, Nirvana, Modest Mouse, Dinosaur Jr… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls