Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Sydney, Australia (2006 – present)

Lo! (occasionally typeset as LO!) are an Australian metalcore band based out of Sydney, New South Wales. The band consists of guitarist/founder Carl Whitbread (formerly of Omerata), bassist/vocalist Adrian Shapiro, drummer Adrian Griffin and vocalist Sam Dillon (formerly of Snakes Get Bad Press), who replaced original vocalist Jamie-Leigh Smith in 2013. The band originally formed as project for Whitbread - who remains the chief lyricist and songwriter - in 2006, although it was not until 2010 that the band made a live debut. To date, the band have released two studio albums - Look and Behold (2011) and Monstrorum Historia (2013). The band released a seven-inch, entitled The Tongueless, in 2015. It marks the first Lo! release to feature Dillon on vocals.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,422listeners all time
27,082scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners