Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

LA Symphony is a hip-hop group from Los Angeles, California. Current members of L.A. Symphony are Flynn Adam, UNO Mas, CookBook, Joey the Jerk, and Sharlok Poems. Past members include Pigeon John and BTwice, J-Beits a.k.a. Great Jason and Trendi MC (who compose Halieyoos Fishermen with Sharlok Poems), Coy (Paul "Coy" Allen), Xpress, Gaja and Beond of Acid Reign.

Formed in 1997, the band released their first album, 1999s Composition No. 1 on independent record label Eartube… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for beefdurk
    Had no idea they released anything in 2014... Crazy!
  • Avatar for zahir78787
    really liking The End Is Now LP
  • Avatar for Cypherhiphop
    that's right
  • Avatar for zahir78787
    word.... Disappear Here is quality
  • Avatar for Exclusivez
    Underrated ! Disappear Here is a Dope Album ! :)
  • Avatar for johntaylor611
    hooked since i heard this shit on Tony Hawk's Underground
  • Avatar for jlitevich
    disappear here
  • Avatar for EverlastVillain
    Just check out them '99 album. That's a f*cking classic!
  • Avatar for MaxOneHipHop
    it's a win win situation.
  • Avatar for shaolinmonk420
    Night After Night remix.....

API Calls