Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

"Aphrodite" is the eleventh studio album by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue. It is her first studio album in three years, since her 2007 release, X. Aphrodite was preceded by lead single "All the Lovers" and was released worldwide in July 2010. It features the track "Everything is Beautiful," co-written by Tim Rice-Oxley of the piano rock band Keane. The album has debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, on the same week as her debut album… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Blacknuz
    Summer memories. ♥ I really love this album.
  • Avatar for welltalent
    Megamix ♥
  • Avatar for UltraXndres
    Second most scrobbled album in my charts.
  • Avatar for ad0lfo13
    Beautiful album! <3
  • Avatar for Salonni
    melhor álbum
  • Avatar for AndersonAlvesLP
    Álbum maravilhoso! <3
  • Avatar for Sweetboy_88
    Everything Is Beautiful ♥
  • Avatar for ziggybiscuits
    Better Than Today ♥
  • Avatar for HeavyMetal_LM
    Esse álbum é simplesmente uma obra-prima dance
  • Avatar for JPSilva1997
    Apenas uns dos melhores da Kylie <3 Get Outta My Way Hino! [2]

API Calls