A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 1993 in Norway, this band split up after just one album, For Kunsten Maa Vi Evig Vike, in 1996. Their music is often described as or .

Members: * Tom Hagen - Vocals, Bass * Hallvard Wennersberg Hagen (aka Vergrimm) - Guitars, Keyboards (Xploding Plastix, Red Light District, The Electones) * Endre Bjotveit - Drums

Session members: * Trondr Nefas (aka Alastor) - Guitars (Urgehal, Beastcraft, Vulture Lord, In Lingua Mortua)

Label: Avantgarde

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls