Loading player…

Kuryakin is a Swedish band from Stockholm/Uppsala. The band is comprised of Petter Gjöres (vocals, guitar, computers), Johan Norberg (guitar, computers) and Kristina Dahlman (background vocals, computers).

The music is put together by Petter and Johan - they mail samples and ideas to each other, and then play together a few times a month.

Their first release on Shelflife, "Still Here EP+7" can be bought at…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • if there are 2 bands I want to here new material from... its Yuck and Kuryakin... can't wait for a new set of tunes... I think if you mixed and matched ideas from your old EP and new album you could easy craft a couple melodic new hits with nice pop sensibilities and that hypnotic, glitchy perfection from those 5 still here tracks I love very much. <<<><><><><>>>
  • These guys are so wonderful. .:*・’(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.Any word on their new stuff yet??
  • 5 years later and I still can't get enough of these guys.
  • beautiful.
  • <4
  • Damn they have new stuff, finally! As soon as i get home i'll.. listen to it.
  • where can i get some kuryakin lyrics? or can someone transcribe their songs? please i'm from chile and i'm looking for some lyrics from a long time ago!
  • oh i love this band.
  • great band!!
  • Their new ep "A New Day" is so good! Its a complete departure from their first ep which I also loved to bits. Just goes to show these guys are trully talented!

API Calls