Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

When Memmy Posse went on a hiatus of undefined length, members Aave, Säkki, and DJ Antti Skate formed Konvehdinmussuttajat around 2006 in Helsinki, Finland. Debut album Älä mussuta! was released by label Monsp in fall of 2007. The album boasts the first known recorded song with rap vocals.

Official site:

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls