Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.


Koiné formed in September 2003 to lead the music for St. Marcus Lutheran Church's (WELS) evening worship service. Koiné consisted of five regular members: Benj Lawrenz-guitar, Pete Reese-bass, Bob Buss-drums, Seth Bauer-piano, and Brian Davison-vocals. The band has evolved from there, obtaining a new drummer, Seth Kock, and a female vocalist Tracy Fedke.

Koiné's music is difficult to describe…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls