Soul Healer: Feel the Fire in Your Soul

Real Sonic Canvas
Release date
20 Nov 2011
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Ambient Space (Moving Into the Deep Space of the Mind) 7:03 3
2 The Blue Horizon and the Amazing Heavenly Bodies 9:37 58
3 Twilight Zones (Mystic Dance of Shiva and Shakti) 6:47 48
4 Cosmic Mirages and the Smashah (Internal & External) 7:25 5
5 The Spiritual Joy Dance With Abir (Color Dusts) 6:03 1
6 The Blissful Delight of Aarti (Prayer Dance) 5:20 2
7 Lost in the Galactic Highway of the Ananta 8:35 3
8 Feel the Fire in Your Soul (Joy of Courage) 8:35 2
9 Body, Mind and Soul (The Right Integration) 9:37 4
10 Chakra Trance (The Kundalini Bliss Dance) 6:26 1

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Listening Trend

85listeners all time
251scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 251
  • 85
  • keiferisgod
    listens to Soul Healer: Feel the Fire in Your Soul a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Getera-Moon

    Эх,где бы взять такую музыку???

    8 Dec 2012 Reply
  • kohinoorroy

    Have a listening to these sounds for a journey into the inner self :)

    26 Jan 2012 Reply

Top Listeners