Loading player…

Klaxons are an band based in London. The band consists of Jamie Reynolds (bass, vocals), James Righton (keyboards, vocals), Simon Taylor-Davies (guitar) and Steffan Halperin (drums).

Reynolds, Righton and Taylor-Davies formed the band in New Cross, London, United Kingdom, in 2005 Their debut single, "Gravity's Rainbow" was released on 29 March 2006 as a 500 copies limited 7-inch vinyl, decorated by the band themselves. Their first first EP, Xan Valleys, was released on 16 October 2006, and contained… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • как же грустно, что распались... [3]
  • Не знаю, почему все так хейтят последний альбом, звучит очень даже ничего. Не дебютник, конечно, но слушать можно.
  • ¬¬
  • Love it.
  • magick <3
  • Acid and magnificent music!
  • It's Not Over Yet
  • как же грустно, что распались... [2]
  • God save new rave!
  • как же грустно, что распались...

API Calls