Loading player…

Kjwän (Kjwan) is a rock band based in Manila composed of Marc Abaya, Jorel Corpus, Boogie Romero, Kelley Mangahas and Jun Balbuena.
Official website is at kjwan.net

Kjwan is a Filipino alternative - hard-rock band. They were formed May 2003, fronted by former Sandwich vocalist Marc Abaya. Kjwan has a 12 track debut album released, self-titled "Kjwan" containing their defining single "Daliri", and has contributed a song…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They're becoming "urbandubbie", not that I hate Urbandub but they don't sound original anymore.
  • Pause sounds like Urbandub IMHO.
  • vote for the 4th pic please! :)
  • Feb 6 Album Launch at A-Venue Concert Hall, Makati 8pm!
  • "13 seconds to love" is the title of their upcoming album... does not sound original to me ;p
  • They're recording their 3rd album.
  • oo nga...nasan na ang kjwan? shoutout sa kjwan...nasan na po kayo?
  • wala na kong balita sa kjwan. asan na tong banda na to? naglaho nanaman ba??...
  • Nice Band \\\\\m/////

API Calls