Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Sonic Boom is the 19th studio album and the first in 11 years from rock band Kiss, released on October 6, 2009.

The album was recorded at Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, CA and produced by the band's co-leader Paul Stanley and co-produced by Greg Collins. A fan routed North American tour is expected to promote the album as well as international shows throughout 2010.

The cover artwork was created by artist Michael Doret who has worked with Kiss previously… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Chrilu
    The new recordings mostly lack of good singing. Paul's voice is very shitty here. Just listen to "I was made...". Why do they do this when everybody with ears notices that this is shit? Right, the almighty Dollar...shit sells.
  • Avatar for RockandMetalGuy
    Modern Day Delilah,Im An Animal,Stand,Never Enough, Say Yeah are my Favorites
  • Avatar for WarriorJones
    It's mine since Revenge, but yeah, this is as good as anyone could've asked from them at this point.
  • Avatar for Steambull
    I have to admit that there are some songs here that I like. Mostly Modern Day Delilah. They were full of shit (as usual) when they said this was going to be "classic KISS" though.
  • Avatar for Tsotne_Q
    This album kicks ass! I hope monster will be heavy, too
  • Avatar for dxvolt
    the fakes Peter and Ace are way better than the old ones now. they were better in the70s not now
  • Avatar for The_Cole_Train
    Fucking awesome comeback, miles better than Psycho Circus IMO, KISS rocking just as hard as ever.
  • Avatar for Koxo4
    Great album, the best comeback I've ever heard...
  • Avatar for UpTheIrons06
    amazing album. Modern day dalilah, never enough, Stand, all for the glory... my favourites.
  • Avatar for J-Irena
    KISS still rocks!

API Calls