Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Declaration of Dependence is the third album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience and it is also their first album in five years. It was planned for release in October 2009. The band will support the album with a tour. "Mrs Cold" and "Boat Behind" have been released as radio singles in some countries.

The album has been pre-released on September 21 for Spotify premium subscribers. It was released in selected countries (such as Poland) on September 28 2009.

Track… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • How could I live without knowing this masterpiece?
  • Can't believe how gorgeous this album is.
  • their best album hands down. <3
  • I love this cover image. Instead of trying to achieve a proper composition, it perfectly evokes a specific feeling. Beautiful.
  • If you like them, you might also like this :)
  • time is favorite disco dal moer
  • Reseña del disco Declaration of Dependence
  • this i love
  • My favorite album. It's beautiful!
  • this is like smoking dope with timon & pumbaa

API Calls