A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band was formed in 1994 by guitarist Samuel Hjelt and drummer Rane Simoinen. They asked their friend Henkka Tuura to play bass and Samuel’s older brother Mikael to play keyboards. Current lead singer, Jason Flinck, joined the band in 1998.

In 2007, Emppu Vuorinen, a close friend to Kings of Modesty, helped the band to produce their promo EP including songs “Suicidal Mission”, “Staring Eyes”, “Tailspin” and “Miracle”. The Promo EP gained a lot of interest and “Miracle… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls