Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

King Tut is Mark Boyd and Drew Veres originally out of Cleveland, OH.

Their first album, “Chopping Wood & Carrying Water” was released early 2008 and features 21 tracks, with a total time nigh on 80 minutes. Their newest album, an as-yet-untitled 7” EP featuring two songs from their live set, will be released in the winter of 2009. The duo are currently working by sending songs back and forth over the internet a la The Postal Service, and have… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • always gonna be one of my all time favorites!
  • thanks for everyone for their love and support! as of may 2011 we're no longer a band. check out for new music from mark boyd featuring luke brandfon
  • Lukes Hymn is just incredible.
  • wonder!
  • francis.
  • The band Fleetwood Mac could have been...
  • king slut
  • lovely music here! (L)
  • greatgreatgreat
  • You guys are great!

API Calls