Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

King Capisce are a Progessive Rock/Jazz group from the UK, formed in 2008 by Tim Feben (Guitar), Roshan Lal (Bass), Richard Harrison (Sax) and Tom Ashfield (Drums). They incorporate a wide range influences in their music including, progressive rock, post rock, jazz, which help create an instrumental sound which is melodic, experimental and high in energy.

Their Debut Album (King Capisce) is due for independent release 27th March 2010. Two tracks from the album are available for free download… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls