Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Vows is the debut studio album by New Zealand recording artist Kimbra. The album was recorded between 2008 and 2011 and was released on 29 August 2011 in New Zealand, and on 2 September in Australia by Warner Bros. Records. Vows has spawned 3 charting singles, "Settle Down", "Cameo Lover" and "Good Intent".

Vows charted at #3 on the RIANZ Albums Chart in its first week after release, with "Settle Down" re-entering the singles chart at #37. In Australia, the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Amando!! <3
  • Melhor álbum <3
  • will always be a favourite
  • Has anyone an iTunes Plus link to "Vows (Deluxe Version)" from the US store?
  • gay metal? tomar no cu [2]
  • gay metal? tomar no cu
  • So much better than I expected. Love it.
  • one of the best albums, ever!
  • wtf gay metal? tags ¬¬
  • (the best album covers of 2012)

API Calls