Hell To Pay

Tribunal Records
Release date
19 Jul 2011
Running length
11 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 She, The Devil In the Flesh (This Is Your Warning) 4:49 3,990
2 No Sense Doing It If You Don't Look Good 2:13 2,460
3 Let Me Give You A Hand Throwing Yourself Out 3:00 5,559
4 Kill Them with Kindness 3:06 4,517
5 I'm Just One Girl I Can't F**k the Whole World 2:04 192
6 Your Funeral Wasn't So Sad After All 3:44 2,087
7 Two's a Couple Three's a Party 2:29 1,623
8 It's Been Said That I Have No Soul 2:37 1,695
9 Only Two Things Wrong with That Plan: A) No Smokey B) No Bandit 3:30 3,712
10 Drinking Makes Me Smarter I Think 3:33 148
11 Donde Está la Biblioteca? Perdón. La Discoteque? 4:13 195

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

5,590listeners all time
150,026scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners