Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

As Daylight Dies is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Killswitch Engage. It was released on November 21, 2006 through Roadrunner Records. It was produced by Adam Dutkiewicz and Joel Stroetzel. It peaked at number 32 on the Billboard 200, selling up to 60,000 copies within its first week. It also peaked within the Rock, Hard Rock, and Digital Albums Charts. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA on June 30, 2009, which was on the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Chrilu
    "Eye of the Storm" is the best track on it, phantastic...
  • Avatar for Chrilu
    You farthead! The album is great...
  • Avatar for TastesSoSweet
    I like this album a bit, but... overrated as fuck. Reject Yourself and Let The Bridges Burn are good. My Curse is boring as shit, Adam voice saves all the repetitive shit.
  • Avatar for hammerstrikebg
    One the best Melodic metalcore records ever ❤️ 🔥 \m/ so punchy [2]
  • Avatar for Disvisonpunk86
    One the best Melodic metalcore records ever ❤️ 🔥 \m/ so punchy
  • Avatar for BLOODPAIN
    Best metalcore album ever. [5]
  • Avatar for bobo9390
  • Avatar for AlexDunning
    Be One and Let The Bridges Burn should have been a part of the main release, not just bonus tracks.
  • Avatar for focus992
    yeah defintelly best thing that happened to metalcore music
  • Avatar for dAziks
    6,227 Scrobbles from me alone. One of the albums that got me into metal, I owe them that much.

API Calls