A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

April 2nd sees Killing Joke release our new album, ‘MMXII’, on Spinefarm Records / Universal.

We’d also like to remind you of the track listing:

CD/Digital Album 1.Pole Shift 2.Fema Camp 3.Rapture 4.Colony Collapse 5.Corporate Elect 6.In Cythera 7.Primobile 8.Glitch 9.Trance 10. On All Hallow’s Eve

Double Coloured Gatefold Vinyl SIDE A: 1.Pole Shift 2.Fema Camp SIDE B: 1.Rapture 2.Colony Collapse 3.Corporate Elect SIDE… read more


API Calls