Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Kevin Hearn and Thin Buckle is a Canadian band led by Barenaked Ladies multi-instrumentalist Kevin Hearn. The four members are Kevin Hearn (Piano, Keyboards, Guitar, Voice), Chris Gartner (Bass, Voice), Bob Scott (Drums, and Brian Macmillan (Guitar, Voice). To date they have released five albums, Mothball Mint (1997), H-Wing (2001), Night Light (2003), The Miracle Mile (2006) and Havana Winter (2009).

Guitarists Martin Tielli and Derek Orford were originally members, the former leaving to pursue other interests, and the latter… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • My first ever listen to these guys, they just gained one more listener!
  • Aging hipster.
  • Kev write some of the most beautiful lyrics ever. It's a shame he doesn't have more listeners.
  • Free Download: Kevin Hearn & Thin Buckle's "Coma"
  • <3 <3 <3
  • Nightlight is such a good album!
  • Awesome songs. Some of my favorites! The Miracle Mile is a great album, can't wait for the next! :)
  • Kevin Hearn is my hero, not to mention extremely talented! tis a shame he's not listened to more often.

API Calls