Trolley Crash

WM Recordings
Release date
3 Aug 2008
Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Fingertips free download 0:15 2
2 Unlock The Cabinet free download 1:29 58
3 Before We Began free download 3:42 95
4 Teastrain free download 0:32 113
5 Halloween free download 2:58 107
6 If You Were free download 3:29 114
7 Think Alike free download 4:23 75
8 I am Alba free download 4:56 89

About this album

Hello there - we’re Keshco, a quirky trio who have home-recorded four hour-long CDs over the last decade, together with countless unreleased projects.

Trolley Crash features a number of songs planned for our next album Deforestation of Dak, together with some exclusive linking tracks.

The five main songs cover most types of Keshco noise, from flippant to sincere. You’ll have to imagine the props and costumes that accompany our live shows. We hope you’ll have a good time listening to it and that it may inspire you to seek out our previous CDs, which wait patiently in the wings.

(Written and recorded by Andy Brain, Robert Follen and Luke Sample)

Other releases

Listening Trend

364listeners all time
1,220scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,220
  • 364


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners