A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Kerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi is a Finnish band formed by Kerkko Koskinen (Ultra Bra) with Vuokko Hovatta (Ultra Bra), Paula Vesala (PMMP) and Manna. In January 2014 Paula Vesala informed that she had left the group. She was replaced by Maija Vilkkumaa.

Kollektiivi has released two albums, "Kerkko Koskinen Kollektiivi" in 2012 (which won the Finnish gold record music prize) and "2" in 2014.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls