Events

88 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2007 | 2006

Events from 2008

Sunday 13 January 2008
Oh, Sleeper
Burden of a Day, Kenotia, As Bound With Them, Dead & Divine, The Sound of SirensConcert
Mac's Bar
Lansing MI, United States
42.733166 -84.513555

1 went

Add shout
Monday 21 January 2008
Oh, Sleeper
Burden of a Day, Kenotia, Reapers are the angels, The Poison Written, Dead And DevineConcert
Living Word
Lynchburg, VA, United States
37.409615 -79.151804

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 22 January 2008
Burden of a Day
Oh, Sleeper, Kenotia, Mayfair, Andover, Dead And DevineConcert
Knights of Columbus
Annapolis MD, United States
38.953159 -76.480057
Add shout
Tuesday 29 January 2008
In This Moment
Kenotia, Gallows Hill, The FoundryConcert
Jaxx Nightclub
Springfield, Washington DC, United States
38.778367 -77.232651
Add shout
Friday 14 March 2008
South By So What Festival
Jeffree Star, The Maine, Breathe Carolina, The Cab, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, A Skylit Drive, The Hush Sound, The AuditionConcert
Plano Centre
Plano TX, United States
33.054705 -96.684608

12 went

10 shouts
Sunday 16 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Fat Daddy's Sound Shack
Lewisville, TX, Dallas, United States
32.894615 -96.899283
Add shout
Monday 17 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Fusion Affect
Shawnee, OK, United States
35.327419 -96.924969
Add shout
Tuesday 18 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
The Unity Center
Roswell, NM, United States
33.408628 -104.54135
Add shout
Wednesday 19 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Kenotia, Sound the CityConcert
Phix Gallery
Phoenix AZ, United States
33.455423 -112.087859
Add shout
Thursday 20 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Showcase Theatre
Corona, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.874631 -117.566858

2 went

Add shout
Friday 21 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Kung Fu Corner
Westlake Village, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.254688 -118.579813
Add shout
Saturday 22 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Empire Theatre
Stockton, CA, United States
37.969269 -121.299334

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 23 March 2008
The Morning Of
Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland OR, United States
45.51195 -122.623126
1 shout
Monday 24 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Studio Seven
Seattle WA, United States
47.574402 -122.333974
Add shout
Tuesday 25 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
The Venue
Boise ID, United States
43.611901 -116.202901
Add shout
Wednesday 26 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
The Outer Rim
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
40.747874 -111.940369
1 shout
Thursday 27 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
Marquis Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.753375 -104.992521
Add shout
Saturday 29 March 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, KenotiaConcert
The Vault
Buffalo, MN, Minneapolis, United States
45.391688 -93.878925
Add shout
Sunday 30 March 2008
The Morning Of
Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Atwood Quarry
Saint Cloud, United States
45.552369 -94.152662

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 1 April 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Kenotia, Search the SkyConcert
Mac's Bar
Lansing MI, United States
42.733166 -84.513555

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 2 April 2008
The Express Local
The Morning Of, Jet Lag Gemini, Kenotia, Sideline HighConcert
Frankie's
Toledo, OH, United States
41.646343 -83.521547

1 went

Add shout
Friday 4 April 2008
Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer
The Morning Of, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Michalina's Bistro
Buffalo, NY, Buffalo, United States
42.891675 -78.873665
Add shout
Saturday 5 April 2008
Rock Invasion Festival
Thieves And Villains, Kevin Devine, Socratic, The Morning Of, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Jet Lag Gemini, Kenotia, Van Atta HighFestival
Wall Sports Arena
Farmingdale, NJ, United States
39.37611 -75.11

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 10 April 2008
Farewell
The Morning Of, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Club Relevant
Virginia Beach VA, United States
36.811761 -76.205656

2 went

Add shout
Friday 11 April 2008
Jet Lag Gemini
The Morning Of, Farewell, Kenotia, Yearling, The Fear of FallingConcert
Jax USO
jacksonville, nc, United States
34.776621 -77.39383

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 13 April 2008
Farewell
The Morning Of, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville FL, United States
30.309833 -81.655019
Add shout
Tuesday 15 April 2008
The Morning Of
Farewell, Jet Lag Gemini, KenotiaConcert
Transitions Art Gallery
Tampa FL, United States
27.966052 -82.410312
Add shout
Friday 18 April 2008
Farewell
The Morning Of, Jet Lag Gemini, Kenotia, Yearling, The Fear of FallingConcert
Jax USO
jacksonville, nc, United States
34.776621 -77.39383
1 shout
Friday 30 May 2008
Rockin Roots Festival
Kottonmouth Kings, Breathe Carolina, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Suicide Silence, A Skylit Drive, Eyes Set to Kill, Eek-a-Mouse, The Dirty HeadsFestival
Stramler Park
Bakersfield, United States
35.366446 -119.059374

2 went

Add shout