Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Keelhaul is a four piece math/sludge/instrumental/metal/whatever you wanna call em' band from Cleveland, Ohio. The members are Aaron Dallison (bass & vocals), Dana Embrose (guitar), Will Scharf (drums), and Chris Smith (guitar and vocals) They have variously described their music as "annoying" and "like post hardcore progressive acid rock".

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów Keelhaul
  • I forgot about this badass riffery
  • Now that is some furious riffing.
  • One of the best bands I've ever seen live. It rules to watch a whole bunch dudes who look like comic book nerds absolutely obliterate a stage.
  • Such a good band. The main pic is a classic... II is a bonafide beast of an album. Hope the dudes are still around...been quiet for a while.
  • All those jerkfaces who have tagged them as metalcore must be raped to death.
  • awesome. [3] And that's way not enough
  • ohhh how good this band is. just bursting with raw energy
  • Carl vs. the 10,000 LB Shadow kicks ass
  • This band is amazing, really something special. The perfect balance of being mathy and riff-based/grooving.

API Calls