Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Night Train was recorded in various studios throughout the globe on Keane's world tour for 2008's Perfect Symmetry. According to the Stop For a Minute Songfacts, the title alludes to the band's traveling on trains between gigs, their favorite method of travel.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for MikeRHD
    I guess it is considered an EP, but I could have sworn that before it came out they were calling it an LP.
  • Avatar for KotzBrodna
    I like this band, but most of songs on this album are just horrible.
  • Avatar for bilalkabakli
    I am a Keane fan. But this album is shit. [2]
  • Avatar for sheslefebvre
    "am_bigu isn't it an EP?" yes
  • Avatar for am_bigu
    isn't it an EP?
  • Avatar for MarketkaK
    I am a Keane fan. But this album is shit.
  • Avatar for justpm
    "Back in Time" and "Clear Skies" are some of the best songs they have
  • Avatar for justpm
  • Avatar for MinimalIllusion
    To be honest I hated this album in the beginning but perhaps its an acquired taste. Its quite similar to Strangeland - there are just some songs that are good in this album. (Back in Time has whispers of Keane's previous styles.)
  • Avatar for Hannibal89757
    I am a Keane fan. I love Keane. But this album is shit. Nightmare.

API Calls