Loading player…

An alternative rock band formed 2009 in Stockholm, Sweden. Their debut album in dead cities was released May 2010 on Version Studio.

Kausal makes music where improvisation and small fragments create a somewhat darker, restrained and monotonous pop; music for a city where anonymity easily leads to loneliness. The debut album in dead cities was written during sporadic rehearsals. Longer improvisations lead to multiple pieces that in the end was put together into a full-length album. The album was recorded… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Early Kent, 747'ish, but darker. 10 minutes potential
  • as depressed as escape the day are. very.
  • yummy
  • Oh, this is splendid.
  • [url=www.imstuckbetween.blogspot.com]i'm stuck between[/url] to audycja o życiu pomiędzy znaczeniami.o wędrówce w stronę zachodzącego słońca poprzez dźwięki progresywne, chropowato-gładkie, agresywno-łagodne (czasami nawet łagodno-agresywne!), kanciasto-zaokrąglone, szybko-powolne... Serdecznie zapraszam :)
  • Untagged from "[tag]under 2000 listeners[/tag]" at 2262 listeners. It may take a while for the change to show. Visit the group [group]under 2000 listeners[/group] for more info.
  • when will the next album come out?
  • In Dead Cities is great.
  • nice stuff.
  • На вкус как Swarm of the Sun

API Calls