Teenage Dream (Deluxe Edition)

Global Music IND
Running length
17 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Teenage Dream 3:48 701,028
2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 3:52 541,253
3 California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg) 3:39 746,225
4 Firework 3:48 740,855
5 Peacock 3:54 339,212
6 Circle the Drain 4:32 234,426
7 The One That Got Away 3:47 407,421
8 E.T. 3:26 505,432
9 Who Am I Living For? 4:08 211,845
10 Pearl 4:08 202,074
11 Hummingbird Heartbeat 3:32 228,433
12 Not Like the Movies 4:01 221,709
13 California Gurls (Passion Pit Main Mix) [feat. Snoop Dogg] 4:11 4,965
14 California Gurls (MSTRKRFT Main Mix) [feat. Snoop Dogg] 3:59 3,960
15 Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix) 5:00 17,902
16 Peacock (Cory Enemy & Mia Moretti Vocal Club Mix) 5:32 6,130
17 Teenage Dream (Dave Audé Mixshow Remix) 6:12 555

About this album

Teenage Dream is the sophomore album from American pop artist, Katy Perry. It is planned to be released on August 24, 2010 to North America and August 30, 2010 world wide. So far, the album has spawned two singles, “California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)” and the album’s title track, “Teenage Dream.”

Before she began to record the album, Perry told Rolling Stones magazine, “The second record is really important to me because I think it shows whether I’m meant to do this, or I got lucky. Basically what I want to do is not alienate the audience that I have at all. I think some people feel like they have had success with one thing and one idea and one record and they want to pull a 180 and try a totally different thing, I definitely feel like that’s the wrong move. I feel like you just have to grow from it, you can branch off of it but keep the tree the same in some ways. Some people get full of themselves, and they think that anything they do is going to work or turn to gold or be the right move, and the reason why you’re here is because of the people that like your music and the fans, so you always should keep an ear open to what they’re saying.” Perry said she would “definitely keep it pop. “Lovefool” by The Cardigans meets “Into the Groove” by Madonna but a little more meat on the bones lyrically. I’m not just gonna talk about the beat and just dancing, I like to get into the meaning.” She began recording the album in October 2009.

Other releases

Listening Trend

340,379listeners all time
1,520,364scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners