Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Originally this track was recorded during the ''Sounds of Decay'' EP sessions in 1997 but left off the EP.

It was first released in 2004 on the ''Brave Yester Days'' Compilation/Best Of.


Blackheim - Guitars Fred Norman - Guitars & bass Jonas Renkse - Drums Mike Åkerfeldt - Vocals

Label: Avantgarde Music


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for ferociousdanny
  • Avatar for ProgPro96
  • Avatar for Metality
  • Avatar for Fureon
    It sounds like some stub that is yet to be made into a full song... I have some ideas to complete it but I can't play music ><
  • Avatar for Fureon
    It is too unbalanced, monotone and short... but sort of nice anyway!
  • Avatar for FlameGhost
  • Avatar for Slit_Your_Guts
    interesting, would have ended "Sounds of Decay" really well had they decided to put it on there.
  • Avatar for osten89
    Yeah it's awsome.
  • Avatar for Landuin_
    Yes, it's amazing!
  • Avatar for PinkFloydrulez
    I'm surprised there are no comments.. this song is intense

API Calls