A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Tonight's Decision is the fourth full-length album by Katatonia, released in 1999 by Peaceville Records. The album was reissued in 2003 with two bonus tracks. Tracks 1-9 & 11 music/lyrics written by Nyström & Renkse.

Jonas Renkse – vocals Anders Nyström – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals Fredrik Norrman – guitars, bass guitar Dan Swanö – drums


API Calls